Kuśnie 41D, 98-200 Sieradz

WE INVITE YOU
TO CONTACT

Would you like to receive a comprehensive offer? Do you have any questions? We invite you to contact us by phone, e-mail or via the available contact form.
Our team of specialists is at your disposal!

Global Food Hygiene D. Urbański Spółka Komandytowa

REGON: 360982808
NIP: 8272307627
KRS: 0000601487

    leave us a message

    we will reply as soon as possible

    We are at your disposal

    Our team is a group of specialists who are the driving force behind Global Food Hygiene. It is thanks to him that we are the leader on the Polish market and we are constantly increasing the range of our products abroad.
    We create new ones, invest and constantly develop. Skilful use of the potential of our specialists is a recipe for a strong position of the brand.

    management

    The Global Food Hygiene vision assumes creating a stable position of the company, not only nationally, but also globally. Investments, implementing new products while maintaining the highest quality, effective sales processes, organized logistics, as well as creating development jobs, become our daily mission and business goal all rolled into one.

    Dawid
    Urbański

    Chairman of the Board

    Managers

    Piotr
    Szczeblowski

    DIRECTOR FOR TRADE

    Igor
    Patlai

    DIRECTOR FOR FOREIGN TRADE

    EDYTA
    JUSZCZAK

    MANAGER FOR COUNTERPARTY OFFICES

    Joanna
    Lubiszewska

    MANAGER FOR BRAND AND DEVELOPMENT

    Rafał
    Stolarek

    MANAGER FOR BRAND AND DEVELOPMENT

    Hubert
    Stolarek

    MANAGER FOR PRODUCTION

    SALES DEPARTMENT

    Thanks to the experience gained, but also the analysis constantly
    the growing demands of the food industry, our team aptly
    evaluates the selection of products and matches the order under
    individual customer needs

    more

    region No.1

    Regional Manager
    Sales
    South region

    tel48 519 707 507m.rynkiewicz@globalhygiene.pl
    pl
    more

    region No.2

    Marcin
    wiekiera

    Regional Manager
    Sales
    North-East region

    tel+48 502 296 847m.wiekiera@globalhygiene.pl
    pl
    more

    region No.3

    Urszula Kupczak

    Urszula Kupczyk

    Regional Manager
    Sales
    Northern region

    tel+48 505 522 690u.kupczyk@globalhygiene.pl
    pl

    Piotr
    Szczeblowski

    DIRECTOR FOR TRADE

    p.szczeblowski@globalhygiene.pl +48 507 708 845
    pl

    Mateusz
    Rynkiewicz

    MANAGER FOR DOMESTIC TRADE

    m.rynkiewicz@globalhygiene.pl+48 732 999 109
    pl

    Marcin
    wiekiera

    REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

    m.wiekiera@globalhygiene.pl+48 502 296 847
    pl

    Piotr
    lewiński

    REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

    u.kupczyk@globalhygiene.pl+48 510 221 003
    pl
    Kinga Stawińska

    Kinga Stawińska

    Key Account Manager

    k.stawinska@globalhygiene.pltel. 506 972 286
    pl

    Piotr
    Lewiński

    MANAGER FOR COMMERCIAL

    p.lewinski@globalhygiene.pl

    EDYTA
    JUSZCZAK

    MANAGER FOR COUNTERPARTY OFFICES

    e.juszczak@globalhygiene.pl+48 535 962 310
    pl

    ILONA WUJDA

    SENIOR CONSULTANT FOR CONTRACTOR SERVICE

    i.wujda@globalhygiene.pl+48 507 442 415
    plrrou

    JOANNA BALCERZAK

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR COOPERATION WITH KEY CONTRACTORS

    j.balcerzak@globalhygiene.pl+48 732 999 209
    pl
    Marta Głowacka

    Marta
    Głowacka

    JUNIOR SPECIALIST FOR CONTRACTOR SERVICE

    m.glowacka@globalhygiene.pl+48 515 808 340
    plen

    DOROTA WAWRZYNIAK

    JUNIOR SPECIALIST FOR CONTRACTOR SERVICE

    d.wawrzyniak@globalhygiene.pl+48 536 716 588
    pl

    Maria
    Wiertelak

    JUNIOR SPECIALIST FOR CONTRACTOR SERVICE

    m.wiertelak@globalhygiene.pl+48 515 808 340
    pl

    Foreign Trade Department

    Igor
    Patlai

    DIRECTOR FOR FOREIGN TRADE

    i.patlai@globalhygiene.pl+48 576 942 000
    plenrurrou

    Magdalena
    Rozińska-
    Tymborowska

    INTERNATIONAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

    m.rozinska@globalhygiene.pl+48 502 296 914
    plenru
    Christos Kattamis

    Christos Kattamis

    INTERNATIONAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

    ch.kattamis@globalhygiene.pl+40 775 602 072
    enrrourrou

    IMPORT

    Tomasz Baliński

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR SUPPLY AND LOGISTICS

    t.balinski@globalhygiene.pl+48 572 601 078
    pl

    Roman Szmyt

    SPECIALIST FOR SUPPLY AND LOGISTICS

    r.szmyt@globalhygiene.pl+48 536 478 100
    plen

    PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

    Hubert Stolarek

    MANAGER FOR PRODUCTION

    h.stolarek@globalhygiene.pl+48 511 255 650
    pl

    Jakub Tyran

    MANAGER FOR PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS IN THE PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

    j.tyran@globalhygiene.pl+48 504 963 014
    pl

    WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT

    Rafał Stolarek

    MANAGER FOR MAINTENANCE AND DEVELOPMENT

    r.stolarek@globalhygiene.pl+48 512 222 674
    pl

    Dominik Wdowiak

    MANAGER FOR WAREHOUSE AND LOGISTICS

    d.wdowiak@globalhygiene.pl+48 537 808 200
    pl

    MARKETING DEPARTMENT

    Kalina Wilczyńska

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR MARKETING

    k.wilczynska@globalhygiene.pl+48 530 979 694
    pl

    INVESTMENTS

    Joanna Lubiszewska

    MANAGER FOR BRAND AND DEVELOPMENT

    j.lubiszewska@globalhygiene.pl+48 504 963 017
    plen

    ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

    Kamila Chrostek

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR ACCOUNTING AND COSTS

    k.chrostek@globalhygiene.pl+48 535 987 563
    pl
    Dominika Wojtysiak

    Dominika Wojtysiak

    JUNIOR SPECIALIST FOR ADMINISTRATION AND COST

    d.wojtysiak@globalhygiene.pl797 153 032
    pl

    Controlling Department

    Ilona Klajn

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR STAFF AND CONTROLLING

    i.klajn@globalhygiene.pl+48 519 712 205
    plen

    Marcin Kupis

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR PROCESSES AND CONTROLLING

    m.kupis@globalhygiene.pl+48 506 811 349
    plen

    Judyta Otrębska

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR ACCOUNTING AND CONTROLLING

    j.otrebska@globalhygiene.pl506 950 014
    pl

    it Department

    Łukasz Pawliczak

    SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR IT AND CONTROLLING

    l.pawliczak@globalhygiene.pl+48 536 575 100
    pl