We are at your disposal

Our team is a group of specialists who are the driving force behind Global Food Hygiene. It is thanks to him that we are the leader on the Polish market and we are constantly increasing the range of our products abroad. We create new ones, invest and constantly develop. Skilful use of the potential of our specialists is a recipe for a strong position of the brand.

Our vision | mission | business goal

The Global Food Hygiene vision assumes creating a stable position of the company, not only nationally, but also globally. Investments, implementing new products while maintaining the highest quality, effective sales processes, organized logistics, as well as creating development jobs, become our daily mission and business goal all rolled into one.

GLOBAL FOOD HYGIENE

Managers

Piotr
Szczeblowski

DIRECTOR FOR TRADE

Igor Patlai

Igor
Patlai

DIRECTOR FOR FOREIGN TRADE

Rafał
stolarek

MANAGER FOR BRAND AND DEVELOPMENT

Mateusz
Rynkiewicz

MANAGER FOR DOMESTIC TRADE

Edyta
Juszczak

MANAGER FOR COUNTERPARTY OFFICES

Hubert
Stolarek

MANAGER FOR PRODUCTION

FOREIGN TRADE DEPARTMENT

Thanks to the experience gained, but also the analysis constantly
the growing demands of the food industry, our team aptly
evaluates the selection of products and matches the order under
individual customer needs

more

region No.1

1. MAGDALENA
ROZIŃSKA-
TYMBOROWSKA

Internationl Key Account Manager;

tel+48 502 296 914m.rozinska@globalhygiene.pl
plenru
more

region No.2

Christos Kattamis

2. CHRISTOS KATTAMIS

International Key Account Manager;

tel+48 775 602 072ch.kattamis@globalhygiene.pl
enrrourrou
more

region No.3

3. Kenneth Earls

International Key Account Manager

tel+48 798 834 616k.earls@globalhygiene.pl
en

Igor Patlai

Igor
Patlai

Director For Foreign Trade

i.patlai@globalhygiene.pl+48 576 942 000
plenru

MAGDALENA
ROZIŃSKA-
TYMBOROWSKA

Internationl Key Account Manager;

m.rozinska@globalhygiene.pl+48 502 296 914
plenru
Christos Kattamis

CHRISTOS KATTAMIS

International Key Account Manager;

ch.kattamis@globalhygiene.pl+48 775 602 072
enrrourrou

KENNETH
EARLS

International Key Account Manager

k.earls@globalhygiene.pl+48 798 834 616
en

SALES DEPARTMENT

Piotr
Szczeblowski

DIRECTOR FOR TRADE

p.szczeblowski@globalhygiene.pl +48 507 708 845
pl

Mateusz
Rynkiewicz

MANAGER FOR DOMESTIC TRADE

m.rynkiewicz@globalhygiene.pl+48 732 999 109
plenru

Agnieszka
Przybył

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

a.przybyl@globalhygiene.pl+48 505 522 690
pl
Justyna Pecyna

Justyna
Pecyna

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

j.pecyna@globalhygiene.pl+48 519 707 507
pl

Bartłomiej
Krom

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

b.krom@globalhygiene.pl+48 502 296 847
pl

Piotr
Lewiński

SALES MANAGER - Northwest

p.lewinski@globalhygiene.pl+48 510 221 003
pl

EDYTA
JUSZCZAK

MANAGER FOR COUNTERPARTY OFFICES

e.juszczak@globalhygiene.pl+48 535 962 310
pl

JOANNA BALCERZAK

SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR COOPERATION WITH KEY CONTRACTORS

j.balcerzak@globalhygiene.pl+48 732 999 209
pl

Żaneta
Wielowska

JUNIOR SPECIALIST FOR CONTRACTOR SERVICE

z.wielowska@globalhygiene.pl+48 515 808 340
plen
Nikol Ptaszyńska

Nikol
Ptaszyńska

JUNIOR CONSULTANT FOR CONTRACTOR SERVICE

n.ptaszynska@globalhygiene.pl+48 737 730 170
plen
Angelika Tomaszewska

Angelika
Tomaszewska

JUNIOR CONSULTANT FOR CONTRACTOR SERVICE

a.tomaszewska@globalhygiene.pl+48 507 442 415
pl

IMPORT

Tomasz Baliński

SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR SUPPLY AND LOGISTICS

t.balinski@globalhygiene.pl+48 572 601 078
pl

Roman Szmyt

SPECIALIST FOR SUPPLY AND LOGISTICS

r.szmyt@globalhygiene.pl+48 536 478 100
plen

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Hubert Stolarek

MANAGER FOR PRODUCTION

h.stolarek@globalhygiene.pl+48 511 255 650
pl

WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT

Rafał Stolarek

MANAGER FOR MAINTENANCE AND DEVELOPMENT

r.stolarek@globalhygiene.pl+48 512 222 674
pl

Dominik Wdowiak

MANAGER FOR WAREHOUSE AND LOGISTICS

d.wdowiak@globalhygiene.pl+48 537 808 200
pl

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Kalina Wilczyńska

SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR MARKETING

k.wilczynska@globalhygiene.pl+48 530 979 694
pl

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Kamila Chrostek

SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR ACCOUNTING AND COSTS

k.chrostek@globalhygiene.pl+48 535 987 563
pl
Dominika Wojtysiak

Dominika Wojtysiak

Management Office CoordinatorT

d.wojtysiak@globalhygiene.pl504 963 014
pl

Natalia
Świniarska

Junior Administration and Cost Specialist

n.swiniarska@globalhygiene.pl535 716 588
pl

Controlling Department

Ilona Klajn

SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR STAFF AND CONTROLLING

i.klajn@globalhygiene.pl+48 519 712 205
plen

Marcin Kupis

SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR PROCESSES AND CONTROLLING

m.kupis@globalhygiene.pl+48 506 811 349
plen

it Department

Łukasz Pawliczak

SENIOR SPECIALIST FOR IT AND CONTROLLING

l.pawliczak@globalhygiene.pl+48 536 575 100
pl

WE INVITE YOU
TO CONTACT

Would you like to receive a comprehensive offer? Do you have any questions? We invite you to contact us by phone, e-mail or via the available contact form.
Our team of specialists is at your disposal!

Global Food Hygiene D. Urbański Spółka Komandytowa

REGON: 360982808
NIP: 8272307627
KRS: 0000601487

    leave us a message

    we will reply as soon as possible